VDF Memberships

Stand up for Vancouver’s design community. Become a Vancouver Design Foundation member today.

Photos: Martin Knowles Photo/Media
Parklet Photo: Natalie Hopson

Great design is happening every day in Vancouver — in solo passion projects and all-hands agency rollouts, in subtle touches of beauty and bold new solutions.

Vancouver arrived on the design scene long ago. It’s time to stand up and be part of it.

The Vancouver Design Foundation is a volunteer-run not-for-profit dedicated to recognizing, celebrating, and advancing design in Vancouver. As we look towards our third Vancouver Design Week festival and join a network of design week cities worldwide, you can play a part by becoming a VDF member.

Your membership helps make VDW happen, and raises your hand as someone who sees the growing importance of design across industries. Over time, we’ll be rolling out a growing list of perks through the year, starting with:

  • Free admission to Vancouver Design Week parties
  • Priority registration and access to invite-only VDW events
  • A voice in shaping the Foundation’s future
  • Logo recognition on our website (business only)

Please support the effort to bring Vancouver designers and their work into the spotlight by becoming a member today.

Individual Membership


Business Membership

$25/design employee/year

Employee 1

Individual Members

Kaveh Hashtroodi
Leanne Prain
Jason Lesage

Business Members